Success!!

Standard

I’ve finally finalized my cover for my latest project. As you have seen I have gone through several ideas on what this book should look like. I have been told that the cover for this puts the reader right into one of the scenes of the book – which I will have updates for you soon on publication date. As always, Enjoy and Happy Reading! This book is coming soon and will be entitled REINCARNATED FATE. It may annoy some people but I will continue with the double spacing as it makes reading the paperback easier for those with dyslexia. That and it doesn’t hurt my eyes to read it with a little more space in the lines either! Anyways, what do you guys think of the cover??

Reincarnated Cover

This is the chosen cover for Reincarnated Fate.

Leave a Reply

