Success!!

Standard

Alright folks,

I know I haven’t written in a while but I had a major health scare and was hospitalized. Anyway I thought I would tell you that just before I went under I managed to get my seventh book published. Yay for me!! You can find Reincarnated Fate here http://www.amazon.com/-/e/B00K43MOSO

Here is the cover in case you don’t remember what it looks like. Remember this is published in what I call the Easy Read Format. My husband is dyslexic and it is easier for him to read in this format.

As Always, Happy Reading!!

Reincarnated Cover

This is the chosen cover for Reincarnated Fate.

Leave a Reply

